Styrgrupp

Göran Strandberg, Ordförande
Kraftringen
Tel: 046-95 60 34
E-post: goran.strandberg@kraftringen.se

Kim Olsson
NSR
Tel: 048-400 13 10
E-post: Kim.Olsson@nsr.se

Ola Solér
Region Skåne
Tel: 044-309 30 65
E-post: Ola.Soler@skane.se

Peter Odhner
Länsstyrelsen i Skåne
E-post: peter.odhner@lansstyrelsen.se

Claes Kullman
LRF
E-post: claes.kullman@lrf.se

Helene Sarbrant
E ON Gas Sverige AB
Tel: 0706-35 03 15
E-post: helene.sarbrant@eon.se

Kjerstin Ekvall
SYSAV Utveckling AB
Tel: 040-635 20 80
E-post: kjerstin.ekvall@sysav.se

Tore Sigurdsson
C4 Energi
Tel: 0733-13 48 93
E-post: tore.sigurdsson@c4energi.se

Jens Gille
Helsingborgs Stad
E-post: jens.gille@helsingborg.se

Thomas Prade
SLU Alnarp
E-post: thomas.prade@slu.se

Senast uppdaterad: