Styrgrupp

Göran Strandberg, Ordförande
Kraftringen
Tel: 046-95 60 34
E-post: goran.strandberg@kraftringen.se

Håkan Samuelsson
Region Skåne
Tel: 044-309 30 50
E-post: hakan.samuelsson@skane.se

Kim Olsson
NSR
Tel: 048-400 13 10
E-post: Kim.Olsson@nsr.se

Johannes Elamzon
Länsstyrelsen Skåne
Tel: 010-224 15 62
E-post: johannes.elamzon@lansstyrelsen.se

Fredrik Åkesson
E.On Biofor
Tel: 070 380 68 51
E-post: fredrik.akesson@eon.se

Kjerstin Ekvall

SYSAV Utveckling AB
Tel: 040-635 20 80
E-post: kjerstin.ekvall@sysav.se

Tore Sigurdsson
C4 Energi
Tel: 0733-13 48 93
E-post: tore.sigurdsson@c4energi.se

Jens Gille
Helsingborgs Stad
E-post: jens.gille@helsingborg.se

Thomas Prade
SLU Alnarp
E-post: thomas.prade@slu.se

Mikael Lantz
LTH
E-post: mikael.lantz@miljo.lth.se

Senast uppdaterad: